Skip to main content

Maharashtra Crisis: Uddhav Thackeray Strips 9 Rebel Sena Ministers of Portfolios

Shiv Sena now has 4 cabinet ministers, including CM Thackeray, Aaditya Thackeray, Anil Parab, and Subhash Desai. Barring Aaditya, the rest three are MLCs.

Live blog

Get the latest reports & analysis with people's perspective on Protests, movements & deep analytical videos, discussions of the current affairs in your Telegram app. Subscribe to NewsClick's Telegram channel & get Real-Time updates on stories, as they get published on our website.

Subscribe Newsclick On Telegram