Skip to main content
xYOU DESERVE INDEPENDENT, CRITICAL MEDIA. We want readers like you. Support independent critical media.

BRICS Leaders Decide to Admit 6 Countries as new Members

Argentina, Egypt, Ethiopia, Iran, Saudi Arabia and the UAE are the new members of the grouping.
News Round Up

Image courtesy: @BRICSinfo/Twitter

Live blog

Get the latest reports & analysis with people's perspective on Protests, movements & deep analytical videos, discussions of the current affairs in your Telegram app. Subscribe to NewsClick's Telegram channel & get Real-Time updates on stories, as they get published on our website.

Subscribe Newsclick On Telegram