Skip to main content

Lok Sabha Election Results: Live Reports and Analyses

Watch NewsClick’s live coverage of 2019 Lok Sabha election results today. A panel of experts, including senior journalists Urmilesh, Paranjoy Guha Thakurta, Bhasha Singh and Abhisar Sharma, will be analysing the trends as we await the final verdict.

Get the latest reports & analysis with people's perspective on Protests, movements & deep analytical videos, discussions of the current affairs in your Telegram app. Subscribe to NewsClick's Telegram channel & get Real-Time updates on stories, as they get published on our website.

Subscribe Newsclick On Telegram